CCMH Foundation awards scholarship



CCMH Foundation awards scholarship

The Cass County Memorial Hospital Foundation is pleased to announce the 2012 recipients of the Louie and Elsie Hansen Memorial Scholarship -- Ben Kopp of Anita, who is attending the University of Iowa Carver College of Medicine, and Claire Markham of Atlantic, who is attending Creighton University School of Medicine. “We had several very qualified applicants,” stated John Molgaard, of the CCMH Foundation Board and scholarship committee. “Ben and Claire not only have outstanding academic records, but have demonstrated strong leadership skills that made them rise to the top.”

Read the Full Article

# # #